PrintED Applicant Schools

 

To see the applicant programs in your area select a state from the drop down menu.

Alabama

Alaska

 

 

Arizona

Pueblo Magnet High School
3500 S. 12th Avenue
Tucson, AX 85713
Phone: (520) 225-4300
Fax: (520) 225-4301
Instructor: Philip R. Pederson, Jr.
Philip.pederson@tusd1.org
www.pueblowarriors.org

Arkansas

California

Bellflower High School
15301 S. McNab Avenue
Bellflower, CA 90706
Phone: (562) 920-1801
Fax: (562) 804-2384
Instructor: Rosemarie Becerra
rbecerra@busd.k12.ca.us
www.busd.k12.ca.us

Venice High School
1300 Venice Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90066
Phone: (310) 577-4200
Fax: (310) 306-3249
Instructor: Art Lindauer
Alind1@lausd.net
www.venicehigh.net

Colorado

Connecticut

Delaware

Delcastle Technical High School
1417 Newport Road
Wilmington, DE 19804
Phone (302) 995-8100
Fax: (302) 995-8197
Instructor: John Rykaczewski
jrykacz@nccvt.k12.de.us
www.nccvotech.com/dths.asp

District of Columbia


Florida

William T. Faulkner Technical Center
6500 Nova Drive
Davie, FL 33317
(754) 321-5700
Fax: (754) 321-5980
Instructor: Anthony Fitchett
afitchett@browardschools.com

Georgia

DeKalb High School of Technology - South
3303 Panthersville Road
Decatur, GA 30034
Phone: (678) 874-4502
Fax: (678) 874-4510
Instructor: Raymon L. Watson
Raymon_L_Watson@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us
www.dekalb.k12.ga.us/techsouth/
Maxwell High School of Technology
Commercial Arts Program
9900 McElvaney Lane
Lawrenceville, GA 30044
Phone: (770) 963-6838
Fax: (770) 338-4612
Instructor: Mark Jones
Mark_E_Jones@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
www.gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Kentucky

Louisiana

Istrouma High School/Tech Magnet
3730 Winbourne Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Phone: (225) 355-7701
Fax: (25) 359-9807
Instructor: Jerome Rankin
jrankin@ebrschools.org
istroumahigh.ebrschools.org

Louisiana Technical College/Shreveport-Bossier 2010 North Market Street
Shreveport, LA 71107
Phone: (318) 676-7811
Fax: (318) 676-7805
Instructor: Bill Johnson
bjohnson@ltc.edu
Instructor: John Johnson
Johnr.johnson@bossierschools.org

Maine

Maryland

Center for Applied Technology North
800 Stevenson Road
Severn, MD 21144
Phone: (410) 969-3100
Fax: (410) 969-1967
Instructor: Michael Born
mborn@aacps.org
www.aacps.org/aacps

North Point High School
2500 Davis Road
Waldorf, MD 20603
Phone: (301) 885-2012
Fax: (301) 885-2347
Instructor: Christopher Gilbert
cgilbert@ccboe.com
www.ccboe.com/northpoint/

Massachusetts

Lower Pioneer Valley Career & Technical Education Centerl
174 Brush Hill Avenue
West Springfield, MA 010890
Phone: (413) 7535-6300
Fax: (413) 735-6315
Instructor: Martin Dooley
ldooley@lpvec.org
www.lpvec.org

Montachusett Regional Vo-Tech School
1050 Westminster Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
Phone: (978) 345-9200
Fax: (978) 348-1176
Instructor: Brian Bean
bean@montytech.net
www.montytech.net

Springfield Technical Community College
One Armory Square
Springfield, MA 01105
Phone: (413) 755-4312
Fax: (413) 755-5151
Instructor: Matthew Kriftcher mbkriftcher@stcc.edu
www.stcc.edu

Michigan

Jackson Area Career Center
6800 Browns Lake Road
Jackson , MI 49201
Phone: (517) 768-5200
Fax: (517) 787-2844
Instructor: John Ward
john.ward@jcisd.org
jacksoncisd.schoolwires.com

Minnesota

Mississippi

Missouri

Montana

Nebraska

Nevada

Southeast Career Technical Academy
5710 Mountain Vista Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Phone: (702) 799-7500 x4077
Fax: (702) 799-2007
Instructor: David A. Moore
damoore@interact.ccsd.net
www.webuildfutures.net

New Hampshire

New Jersey

East Orange Campus High School
344 Prospect Street
East Orange, NJ 07017
Phone: (973) 266-7300
Fax: (973) 266-7368
Instructor: Iziah Mike
i.mike@eastorange.k12.nj.us
www.eastorange.k12.nj.us/index.php

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

Richmond Senior High School
P.O. Box 1748
838 US ! North
Rockingham, NC 28380
Phone: (910) 997-9812
Fax: (910) 997-9816
Print_man@mac.com
rshs.richmondk12.org/home.aspx

North Dakota

Ohio

Buckeye Career Center
545 University Drive, NE
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
Phone: (330) 339-2288
Fax: (330) 339-5159
Instructor(s): Patsy Stribmbu and John Fisher
pstrimbubjvs.k12.oh.us
jfisher@bjvs.k12.oh.us
R.G. Drage Career & Technical
Center

6805 Richville Drive, SW
Massillon, OH 44646
Phone: (330) 832-1591
Fax: (330) 478-6180
Instructor: Michael Schroeder
mschroeder@drage.stark.k12.oh.us
www.drage_blank.stark.k12.oh.us

Oklahoma

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Butler County Area Vocational Technical School
210 Campus Lane
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: (724) 282-0735
Fax: (724) 282-7448
Instructor: John Spaulding
spauldingj@bcvt.tec.pa.us
http://www.bcvt.tec.pa.us/

Butler County Area Vocational Technical SchoolCommercial Arts Program
210 Campus Lane
Butler, PA 16001
Phone: (724) 282-0735
Fax: (724) 282-7448
Instructor: Lee Ann Clutter
clutterl@bcvt.tec.pa.us
http://www.bcvt.tec.pa.us/

Delaware County Technical School-Aston
100 Crozerville Road
Aston, PA 19014
Phone: (610) 459-3050
Fax: (610) 459-4110 Instructor: Michael Charles
mcharles@dciu.org
http://dciu25.schoolwires.com/dccte/site/default.asp

Franklin County Career & Technology Center
2463 Loop Road
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Phone: (717) 263-9033
Fax: (717) 263-6568
Instructor: Bryan Hawbecker
bhawbecker@franklinctc.com
www.franklinctc.com

Reading Muhlenberg CTC-Printing & Graphics Program
2615 Warren Road
Reading, PA 19604
Phone: (610) 921-7300
Fax: (610) 921-7367
Instructor: Michael Borelli
mborelli@rmctc.org
www.rmctc.org

Reading Muhlenberg CTC-Commercial Arts
2615 Warren Road
Reading, PA 19604
Phone: (610) 921-7300
Fax: (610) 921-7367
Instructor: Steven Simons
ssimons@rmctc.org
www.rmctc.org

York County School of Technology
Commercial Art Program

2179 S. Queen Street
York, PA 17402
Phone: (717) 741-0820
Fax: (717) 741-9427
Instructor: Therese Laucks
tlaucks@ycstech.org
www.ycstech.org

 

Rhode Island

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Barbara Jordan High School
for Careers
5800 Eastex Freeway
Houston, TX 77026
Phone: (713) 636-6926
Fax: (713) 636-6917
Instructor: Kevin Moore
kmoore2@houstonisd.org
hs.houstonisd.org/JordanHS/


Utah

Vermont

Virginia

Osbourn High School
9005 Tudor Lane
Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: (703) 257-8501
Fax: (703) 257-8515
Instructor: Michael Emanuel
memanuel@manassas.k12.va.us
http://www.manassas.k12.va.us/education/school/

 

Washington

West Virginia

Wayne High School
100 Pioneer Road
Wayne, WV 25570
Phone: (304) 272-5639
Fax: (304) 272-6439
Instructor: Mark Ross
mross@access.k12.wv.us
www.waynepioneers.org

Wisconsin

Wyoming