PrintED Evaluation Team Leaders

 

Evaluation Team Leaders (ETL) are integral components of the PrintED accrediation program. ETLs act as mentors to the instructors, as well as liasons between the Graphic Arts Education and Research Foundation and the Instructors.

Alabama

Harold Berryhill
315 Briarcliff Road
Heflin, AL 36264
Home: (256) 463-7630
Cell: (256) 225-7079
hberryhill@centurytel.net

Mark Jacobs
Hardwick & Son Printing
811 W. Main Street
Dothan, AL 36301
(334) 792-4284
Fax: (334) 793-2594
markjacobs@hsprinting.net

Alaska

 

 

Arizona

Arkansas

California

Doug Haines
Pasadena City College
Printing Services
1570 East Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91106-2003
(626) 585-7114
Fax: (626) 585-7948
dxhaines@pasadena.edu

 

Colorado

Connecticut

Delaware

District of Columbia

Florida

Ted Coons
Deltona High School
100 Wolf Pack Run
Deltona, FL 32725
(386) 789-7252
Fax: (386) 789-7089
tecoons@volusia.k12.fl.us

Georgia

Doug Thomas
990 Chapel Hill Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
(770) 596-9527
dougpred@gmail.com
Cheryl Rees
Kendrick High School
6015 Georgetown Drive
Columbus, GA 31907
(706) 565-2977
Fax: (706) 565-2971
crees@mcsdga.net

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois

Chuck Mufich
2505 HIghcrest Road
Rockford, IL 61107
(815)399-1190
chuckmuf@comcast.net

Indiana

Tom Jacobs
Central Nine Career Center
1999 US 31 South
Greenwood, IN 46143
(317) 888-4401
Fax: (317) 885-8670
tjacobs@central9.k12.in.us
Paul Sanders
North Lawrence Technical Center
Highway 58 and Boyd Lane
Bedford, IN 47421
(812) 279-3561
Fax: (812) 275-1578
pcsanders1@comcast.net

Iowa

Kansas

Kentucky

Louisiana

Norman Brown
Louisiana Technical College
Baton Rouge Tech Campus
3250 North Acadian Thruway East
Baton Rouge, LA 70805
(225) 359-9237
Fax: (225) 359-9296
nbrown@ltc.edu

Maine

Ronald C. Dyer
Central Maine Community College
1250 Turner Street
Auburn, ME 04210
(207) 755-5244
Fax: (207) 755-5498
rdyer@cmcc.edu

Maryland

John Augustine
Frederick County Career & Tech Center
7922 Opossumtown Pike
Frederick, MD 21702
(240) 236-8527
Fax: (240) 236-8501
augustinej@careertech.net
Charlie Benjamin
Occupational Skills Training Center
920 Forrest Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 234-1843
Fax: (410) 333-6348
sbenjamin213@aol.com

Massachusetts

Daniel Vardaro
Minuteman Regional High School
758 Marrett Road
Lexington, MA 01940
(781) 861-6500 ext. 309
Fax: (781) 863-1747
dvardaro@minuteman.org
Robert S. Leary
Southern Regional School District
250 Foundry Street
South Easton, MA 02375
(508) 238-4371 ext. 280
Fax: (508) 230-8352
rleary@sersd.org

Michigan

Mike Stinnett
Royal Oak High School
1500 Lexington Boulevard
Royal Oak, MI 48073
(248) 435-8500, ext. 1111
Fax: (248) 288-8734
stinnettm@royaloakschools.net
Steven Green
Oakland Schools Technical Campus- Southeast
5055 Delemere
Royal Oak, MI 48073
(248) 288-4020
Fax: (248) 280-4540
steven.green@oakland.k12.mi.us

Minnesota

Mississippi

Missouri

Bruce Gard
Evaluation Team Leader
South County Technical High School
12721 West Watson Road
Sunset Hill, MO 63127
(314) 989-7432
Fax: (314) 989-7503
E-mail: bgard@ssd.k12.mo.us

Montana

Nebraska

Nevada

New Hampshire

New Jersey

Ms. Dana Huber
Hunterdon County Polytech Career Academy
8 Bartles Corner #2
Flemington, NJ 08822
(908) 806-3855 ext. 268
Fax: (908) 735-0331
E-mail: dhuber@hcpolytech.org

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

North Dakota

Ohio

Tom Carrig
Ohio Hi-Point Career Center
2280 SR 540
Bellefontaine, OH 43311
(937) 588-3010, ext. 320
Fax: (937) 592-9733
E-mail: tcarrig@ohp.k12.oh.us

Oklahoma

Scott Wright
Caddo-Kiowa Technology Center
PO Box 190
Fort Cobb, OK 730380190
(405) 643-5511
Fax: (405) 643-2144
E-mailSwright@caddokiowa.com

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Brent Polinsky
Eastern Westmoreland Career and Technology Center
849 Hillview Avenue
Latrobe, PA 15650
(724) 539-9788 x335
Fax: (724) 539-1907
E-mail: polinsky@wiu.k12.pa.us

Jon Krecota
Indiana County Technology Center
441 Hamill Road
Indiana, PA 15747
(724) 349-6700 ext.152
(724) 349-6411
E-mail: jkrecota@ictc.ws

David E. Schlosser
614 Willow Green
Lititz, PA 17543
(717) 569-9361
E-mail: schlosscat@aol.com

Peter DeMichiel
Murrell Dobbins CTE
2150 W. Lehigh Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19132
(215) 227-4421
Fax: (215) 227-4944
E-mail: pjdemichiel@phila.k12.pa.us

Rhode Island

William Webb
Woonsocket Area Career & Technical Center
400 Aylesworth Avenue
Woonsocket, RI 02888
(401) 767-4670 or (401) 941-8955
Fax: (401) 767-4670
E-mail: Ride3885@Ride.Ri.net

South Carolina

South Dakota

Tennessee

Texas

Juan Cortinas
Brackenridge High School
400 Eagleland Drive
San Antonio, TX 78210
(210)533-8144
Fax: (210)534-9770
E-mail: jcortinas@saisd.net
Clifton Villegas
South San Antonio ISD Career Education Center
2615 Navajo
San Antonio, TX 78224
(210) 977-7359
Fax: (210) 922-1304
E-mail: cvillega@southsanisd.net

Utah

Vermont

Virginia

Paul Vadeboncoeur
Spotsylvania Career & Tech Center
6713 Smith Station Road
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
(540) 898-2655
E-mail: pvadebon@hs.scs.k12.va.us

Washington

West Virginia

Daniel Glover
United Technical Center
Route 3, Box 43C
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Phone: (304) 362-7587
Fax: (304) 622-6138
E-mail: dglover@access.k12.wv.us

Wisconsin

Wyoming