PrintED Applicant Schools

 

To see the applicant programs in your area select a state from the drop down menu.

Alabama

 

A. H. Parker High School
900 4th Street North
Birmingham, AL 35204
Phone: (205) 231-2422
Fax: (205) 231-2916
Instructor: Ty Shorter
tshorter@bhm.k12.al.us
www.bhamcityschools.org/Domain/11

Alaska

  

Arizona

 

Arkansas

California

 

Eagle Rock High School
1750 Yosemite Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90041
Phone: (323) 340-3528
Fax: (323) 255-3398
Instructor: Glenn Laird
glennlaird@earthlink.net
https://www.erhs.la/

 

Colorado

  

Connecticut

 

Delaware

Back to top

District of Columbia

Florida

 

 

Georgia

Hiram High School
702 Ballentine Drive
Hiram, GA 31401
Phone: (770) 443-1182
Fax: (770) 439-5053
Instructor: Jason Ryals
jryals@paulding.k12.ga.us
www.paulding.k12.ga.us/

LaGrange High School
516 N Greenwood St
LaGrange, GA 30240
Phone: (706) 883-1590
Instructor: Heather Evans
evanshr@troup.org
http://www.troup.org/2/home

Troup High School
1920 Hamilton Road
LaGrange, GA 30241
Phone: (706) 812-7957
Fax: (706) 812-7960
Instructor: Amy Hicks
hicksas@troup.org
http://www.troup.k12.ga.us/school_home.aspx?schoolid=3

Hawaii

 

Idaho

 
 

Illinois

 

Indiana

Back to top
 

Iowa

 

Kansas

 

Kentucky

 

Louisiana

 

Maine

 

Maryland

Massachusetts

Shawsheen Valley Regional Vocational Technical School District
100 Cook Street
Billerica, MA 01821
Phone: (978) 671-3682
Fax: (978) 663-6272
Instructor: Heidi Lloyd
hlloyd@shawsheen.tec.ma.us
http://www.shawsheentech.org/

Back to top

 

Michigan

Back to top

Minnesota

 
 

Mississippi

 
 

Missouri

Back to top

 
 

Montana

 
 

Nebraska

 
 

Nevada

 
 

New Hampshire

 
 

New Jersey

Camden County Technical School-Gloucester Township Campus
343 Berlin Cross Keys Rd
Sicklerville, NJ 08081
Phone: (856) 767-7000, ext. 5529
Fax: (856)767-4199
Instructor: Addie Pendleton
apendleton@ccts.net
www.ccts.tec.nj.us

 

New Mexico

New York

 

North Carolina

North Dakota


Ohio

 
 

Oklahoma

Tri County Technology Center
6101 Nowata Road
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Phone: (918) 331-3265
Fax: (918) 333-6797
Instructor: Susan Peterson
susan.peterson@tricountytech.edu
http://tricountytech.edu/

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Columbia-Montour AVTS
5050 Sweppenheiser Drive
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Phone: (570) 784-8040
Instructor: Daniel Casey
dcasey@cmvt.us
http://cmvt.us/

Lehigh Career & Technical Institute
4500 Education Park Drive
Schnecksville, PA 18078
Phone: (610) 799-2300
Fax: (610) 799-1808
Instructor: William Purcell
purcellw@lcti.org
http://www.lcti.org/

Back to top

Rhode Island

 

Providence Career & Technical Academy
91 Fricker Street
Providence, RI 02930
Phone: (401) 456-9136
Fax: (401) 456-9172
Instructors: Graham Walker; Emily Jodka
graham.walker@ppsd.org
emily.jodka@ppsd.org
http://www.edline.net/pages/PCTA

Back to top
 

South Carolina

Back to top

South Dakota

 

Tennessee

 

Texas

 

North Garland High School
2109 Buckingham Road
Garland, TX 75042
Phone: (972) 675-3120
Fax: (972) 675-3145
Instructor: Judith A. Eller
jaeller@garlandisd.net
http://www.garlandisdschools.net/page.cfm?p=27

Utah

 
 

Vermont

Virginia

 

Washington

West Virginia

Back to top

Wisconsin

 

Wyoming