PrintED Applicant Schools

 

To see the applicant programs in your area select a state from the drop down menu.

Alabama

 

Alaska

  

Arizona

 

Arkansas

Texarkana Arkansas Career & Technological Center
1200 Jefferson Avenue
Texarkana, AR 71854
Phone: (870) 774-7641
Fax: (870) 772-3267
Instructor: Carla Lancaster
carla.lancaster@tasd7.net
http://cc.tasd7.net/

California

 
 

Colorado

  

Connecticut

 

Delaware

Back to top

District of Columbia

Florida

 

 

Georgia

Howard High School
6400 Forsyth Road
Macon, GA 31210
Phone: (478) 779-4850
Fax:  (478) 779-4895
Instructor: Paige Welch
pwelch.howardhs@bibb.k12.ga.us
http://schools.bibb.k12.ga.us

Hawaii

 

Idaho

 
 

Illinois

 

Indiana

Back to top
 

Iowa

 

Kansas

 

Kentucky

 

Louisiana

 

Maine

 

Maryland

Eastern Correctional Institution – Education West
30420 Revells Neck Road
Westover, MD 21890
Phone: (410) 845-4000
Fax: (410) 845-4509
Instructor: Jerry A. Watford
Watford777@comcast.net
www.dllr.state.md.us/ce/lib/celibeciw.shtml

Mergenthaler Vocational Technical High School
3500 Hillen Road
Baltimore, MD 21218
Phone: (410) 496-6496
Instructors: Roy Duncan and Richard Queen
rduncan@bcps.k12.md.us
rqueen@bcps.k12.md.us
http://www.baltimorecityschools.org/Domain/4181een@bcps.k12.md.us

Back to top

Massachusetts

Shawsheen Valley Regional Vocational Technical School District
100 Cook Street
Billerica, MA 01821
Phone: (978) 671-3682
Fax: (978) 663-6272
Instructor: Heidi Lloyd
hlloyd@shawsheen.tec.ma.us
http://www.shawsheentech.org/

Back to top

 

Michigan

Back to top

Minnesota

 
 

Mississippi

 
 

Missouri

Back to top

 
 

Montana

 
 

Nebraska

 
 

Nevada

 
 

New Hampshire

 
 

New Jersey

Burlington County Institute of Technology-Westampton Campus
695 Woodlane Road
Westampton, NJ 08060
Phone: (609) 267-4226
Fax: (609) 267-0309
Instructor: David Finn
dfinn@bcit.cc
www.bcit.cc/bcit

Camden County Technical School-Gloucester Township Campus
343 Berlin Cross Keys Rd
Sicklerville, NJ 08081
Phone: (856) 767-7000, ext. 5529
Fax: (856)767-4199
Instructor: Addie Pendleton
apendleton@ccts.net
www.ccts.tec.nj.us

South Woods State Prison
215 Burlington Rd., South
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone: (856) 459-8164 X7568
Fax: (856) 459-8165
Instructor: Kenneth D’Angelo
E-mail: unavailable
http://www.state.nj.us/corrections/pages/index.shtml

 

New Mexico

New York

 

North Carolina

North Dakota

Bismarck Career Academy
1221 College Drive
Bismarck, ND 58501
Phone: (701) 355-3024
Fax: (701) 323-4345
Instructor: Kim Eslinger
kim_eslinger@bismarckschools.org
http://www.bhs.bismarckschools.org/bhs/

 Back to top

Ohio

Cuyahoga Hills Juvenile Correctional Facility
4321 Green Road
Highland Hills , OH 44128
Phone: (216) 464-8200
Fax: (216) 464-0364
Instructor: Angelo Brown
angelo.brown@dys.ohio.gov
http://www.dys.ohio.gov/dnn/InsideDYS/JuvenileCorrectionalFacilities/CuyahogaHillsJCF/tabid/87/Default.aspx

 

Oklahoma

 

Oregon

Pennsylvania

Bethlehem Area Vocational Technical School
3300 Chester Avenue
Bethlehem, PA 18020
Phone: (610) 866-8013 X173
Instructor: Dana Huber
huberd@bavts.org
http://www.bartow.k12.ga.us/education/school/school.php?sectiondetailid=280

Columbia-Montour AVTS
5050 Sweppenheiser Drive
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
Phone: (570) 784-8040
Instructor: Daniel Casey
dcasey@cmvt.us
http://cmvt.us/

Back to top

Rhode Island

 

South Carolina

Back to top

South Dakota

 

Tennessee

 

Texas

 

McCollum High School – Harlandale ISD
500 W. Formosa Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78210
Phone: (210) 989-1579
Fax: (210) 921-4356
Instructor: William Thomas
william.thomas@harlandale.net
http://mhs.harlandale.net/

Utah

 
 

Vermont

Virginia

 

Washington

West Virginia

Back to top

Wisconsin

 

Wyoming